Congratulations to Phil Morris winner of Wildhogs series 2018,

Second place Simon Conroy.

Third place Chris Horsfall.

Paul Horsfall a close 4th

Sadly no women managed to run 4 fell races to qualify for series.

Leading Ladies

Catherine Eddison

Katie Jenkins

Emma Cowley

It’s been a great year of fell running with the long hot summer and some new races introduced. Looking forward to 2019